Nada Surf

Please accept marketing-cookies to watch this video.

Nada Surf is an American alternative rock band which currently consists of Matthew Caws, Ira Elliot, Daniel Lorca. Based in New York City and formed in the 1990's, Nada Surf continues to tour succesfully. Their ninth album, Never Not Together was released on Februay 7 2020.

They will be performing at Trix, Antwerp on June 4th.

Tickets will be available immediately.